Region 1 Synods of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in AMerica

The six ELCA Synod for Region 1 provide oversight, accompaniment and connections for the congregations in their geography. Please visit your synod’s page, or explore those of partner synods. And, why not sign up for their newsletter why you’re at it?!

ALASKA Synod Resources

NWWA Synod Resources

SWWA Synod Resources

OREGON Synod Resources

NWIM Synod Resources

MONTANA Synod Resources


Lutheran Community Services Northwest   
Lutheran Social Services of Alaska